Mr. Bhatter Elected President of BHMA

wbhma_presidentBHMAMr. Sharad Kumar Bhatter, director of Asia Hosiery Mills (P) Ltd, has been elected president of the Bengal Hosiery Manufacturers’ Association.

Mr. Parmanand Agarwal / Mr. Bhaskar Banerjee, Mr. Nandan Khan & Mr. Ashish Paul has been also elected Vice President, Treasurer & Hony. General Secretary respectively at its 64th annual general meeting held on September 26, according to a press release of BHMA received here today.



Reference Link